thanks

BLAEK Design Studio; http://blaek.at Bernhard Kettner; http://cargocollective.com/bernhardkettner Andreas Eberharter; https://www.and-i.com Cool Shit Club; http://coolshitclub.bigcartel.com/product/fuck-skin-cancer-pin Chris Versteeg; http://www.projektc.nl/ Christian Fischer; https://www.youtube.com/user/christian1fischer Dr. Jorrit Terra (UMCG); Elisabeth Feldner; http://www.dieelfe.com Fabian "galahad" Zeiner Felix Egger; https://vimeo.com/echtfleisch Felix Vratny Frau Isa; http://frau-isa.com/ Gilbird Styling; I Met Lucy; Johannes Riegler; Len Lorijn ; Liko Films; http://www.likofilms.com/ Mario Roeder; https://www.digital-workshop.at/ Megasingi; http://www.waldundschwert.com/ Michael Pasterk; http://michaelpasterk.com/ Montana Cans; http://www.montana-cans.blog Nychos; www.rabbiteyemovement.at Rebel Rebel Hostel; www.rebelrebelhostel.com Traktor; http://www.traktorwien.at/ Scarletred; http://www.scarletred.com The Heavy Minds; https://theheavyminds.bandcamp.com/ Stichting Melanoom; http://www.stichtingmelanoom.nl And over 40 other artists, brands and volunteers who were real troopers and helped us to get all of these projects done;